stillquad.blogg.se

Ww2 remington rand 1911a1 parts wanted
Ww2 remington rand 1911a1 parts wanted





If you stop by your dealer and price out an 870 today, you will be impressed with the wide range of models available. The gun shoots better and is a pleasure to own, but I held onto that folding stock and still pull it out from time to time. The 20-inch rifle sight barrel has been cut and crowned to 18.5″ and a set of ghost ring sights has been installed. The stock has been replaced with a standard fiberglass model. Times have changed, I still own the same gun, however, it looks very different. We looked forward to saving up enough money to buy a case of cheap bird shot and heading out to the sand pit to shoot 250-rounds at a time. My buddy and I enjoyed bruised shoulders and cheeks. At the time, the stamped metal folding stocking without a recoil pad and long length of pull seemed cool. I remember the first time I shot it like it was yesterday.

ww2 remington rand 1911a1 parts wanted

My friend bought the exact same model, we had exquisite taste. The 20-inch barrel with rifle sights were complimented nicely by the extended eight shot magazine and corn cob forearm. I had been saving up and finally bought a Remington 870 “Police Magnum” with top folding stock from my local dealer. I have been an Remington 870 guy since I was 18-years old. Remington metal shell plate (trigger guard assembly) to replace plastic 767-000-501.Scattergun Technologies 2 shot magazine extension 800-730-080.Speed Feed 870-L reduced length stock set 838-000-009.

ww2 remington rand 1911a1 parts wanted

Barrel vice jaws for drilling above 795-015-100.Sage ghost ring sights, tritium front- note: you must measure your barrel diameter 819-200-880.







Ww2 remington rand 1911a1 parts wanted